We have several staff members that provide services to students
Pre-Kindergarten through Fifth Grade.

Stephanie Bauer

Jennifer Randle

Mrs. Lola Barron

Ms. Audrey Berg

Ms. Britney Mauck

Mrs. Jannene Carr

Mrs. Emily Clark

Mrs. Bridget DeRonda

Mrs. Paula Emery

Ms. Lynneia Atkinson

Ms. Mary Pat Frankenberry

Ms. Darlene Grimes

Ms. Marilyn Hynoski

Mrs. Annette Mason

Ms. Susan Matherly

Ms. Tiara Moore

Mrs. Beth Saunders


© 2018 Jefferson County Schools. All Rights Reserved.